• Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

Copyright ©2016 by CHRISTEN CONSULT - CC GROUP

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНЫЕ ПОСРЕДНИКИ

Мы приветствуем профессиональных посредников и представителей бизнеса, поставщиков корпоративных услуг, юристов, бухгалтеров, финансовые учреждения и другие организаци смежных областей, которые хотят предложить Сейшельские компании и другие различные пакеты услуг, предлагаемые нашей компанией Christen Consult.

 

Мы заключаем соглашения между компаниями, посредством которых наши профессиональные посредники знакомят нас с новыми компаниями, и мы имеем дело только с профессиональным посредником, который является нашим официальным клиентом.

 

Наша коммуникационная политика заключается в том, чтобы получать инструкции строго через профессионального посредника, и мы не будем отвечать конечному клиенту. В тех случаях, когда конечный клиент напрямую связывается с Christen Consult, мы немедленно информируем профессионального посредника и отвечаем непосредственно конечному клиенту только с разрешения посредника.

 

Наша платежная политика идентична нашей коммуникационной политике: мы получаем инструкции непосредственно от профессионального посредника и выставляем счет профессиональному посреднику таким же образом за услуги, предоставляемые в соответствии с установленным биллинговым договором.

 

В соответствии с нашей политикой Due Diligence, KYC и соответствующая документация для конечных пользователей, включая, помимо прочего, директоров, акционеров, подписантов банка и бенефициарных владельцев, должны быть предоставлены профессиональным посредником для целей создания компаний IBC, банка регистрация учетных записей и регистрация яхт на Сейшельских островах.

 

Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами напрямую, чтобы узнать больше о вашей компании и характере услуг, предоставляемых Christen Consult. Мы можем организовать телеконференцию, которая позволит нам представиться и более эффективно ответить на любые вопросы, которые могут у Вас возникнуть.

• Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

Copyright ©2019 by CHRISTEN CONSULT - CC GROUP

PROFESSIONAL INTERMEDIARIES

We welcome professional intermediaries and business introducers including other corporate services providers, lawyers, accountants, banks, financial institutions and other related fields looking to offer Seychelles company formations and other various packages and services offered by Christen Consult.

 

We accommodate business introducer arrangements whereby business is introduced to us and we deal with the professional intermediary who is our client of record.

 

Our communication policy is to receive instructions strictly from the professional intermediary, and we will not respond to the end user client. In situations where a client makes contact directly with Christen Consult, we will notify the professional intermediary client immediately and will only respond directly to the end user client if expressly requested to do so by the professional intermediary.

 

Our billing policy is the same as our communication policy: we will receive instructions directly from the professional intermediary and similarly bill the professional intermediary for services rendered as per an established billing contract.

 

With regards to our Due Diligence policy, the KYC and related documentation for end user clients, including but not limited to Directors, Shareholders, Bank Signatories and Beneficial Owners will need to be furnished by the professional intermediary for the purposes of IBC company formations, bank account registrations and yacht registrations in Seychelles.

 

Please contact us directly to learn more about your business and nature of the services to be provided by Christen Consult. We will promptly contact you to arrange a conference call which will allow us both to introduce ourselves and more efficiently address any questions we may have.