• Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

Copyright ©2016 by CHRISTEN CONSULT - CC GROUP

about.jpg

ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИЯ CHRISTEN CONSULT

Christen Consult (Pty) Ltd - международный поставщик корпоративных услуг c главным офисом на Сейшельских островах. Компания была основана в 2016 году соучредителями Жаном-Пьером Кристен и Тамарой Кристен с целью обеспечения высочайшего уровня обслуживания и широкого выбора продуктов. Главный офис находится в самом центре столицы, в Unity House, офис 212, Виктория, и возглавляется Жан-Пьером Кристен, опытным практикующим специалистом в юридической и оффшорной индустриях.

 

Наша долгосрочная цель - позиционировать себя в качестве ведущего поставщика оффшорных финансовых услуг. Наш подход заключается в беспрепятственном объединении профессионалов по всему миру через Christen Consult и продвижении Сейшельских островов в качестве главного пункта назначения для оффшорных финансовых услуг. Для достижения этих целей мы стремимся сделать продукты и услуги более доступными для международного бизнес-сообщества, открывая больше возможностей для наших клиентов и продвигая бизнес на Сейшельских островах.

 

Компании, которые мы создаем, используются для различных целей в нескольких основных юрисдикциях. Будь то конечный пользователь наших услуг или посредник, Christen Consult предоставит услуги наивысшего качества, отвечающие потребностям наших клиентов.

ЦЕЛИ, ПЕРСПЕКТИВЫ НА БУДУЩЕЕ И  ШКАЛА ЦЕННОСТЕЙ

НАШИ ПЕРСПЕКТИВЫ НА БУДУЩЕЕ

Christen Consult стремится стать ведущим поставщиком оффшорных финансовых услуг, обеспечивая высочайший уровень обслуживания и самый широкий выбор продуктов, сохраняя при этом наши принципы бескомпромиссно по мере нашего роста. Когда мы будем придерживаться этой максимы, все остальное станет на свои места.

 

НАШИ ЦЕЛИ

Мы понимаем, что конечный успех наших клиентов является единственным жизнеспособным путем для нашего долгосрочного успеха. Для выполнения нашей миссии мы привержены нашим основным ценностям:

 

КЛИЕНТООРИЕНТИРОВАННОСТЬ

Качество превыше количества. Для начала мы удостоверимся, что у нас есть понимание потребностей наших клиентов, чтобы в надлежащем порядке сосредоточиться на конкретных потребностях и предоставить лучшие решения и услуги.

ПОСТРОЕНИЕ ОТНОШЕНИЙ

Установливаем и развиваем долгосрочные профессиональные отношения с нашими клиентами, и гарантируем, что мы будем удовлетворять текущие потребности и превосходить их ожидания.Стремимся понять и предвидеть потребности наших клиентов, а также смотреть в будущее и видеть возможные проблемы до того, как они возникнут.

БЫСТРЫЙ ОТВЕТ

Быстро отвечаем на вопросы и запросы наших клиентов и соблюдаем все сроки в реалистичные ожидания.

КАЧЕСТВО ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЯ

Стремимся постоянно улучшать наши услуги и продукты, анализируя потребности наших клиентов и разрабатывая решения по управлению активами, которые могут справиться с быстро меняющейся деловой средой.

ПРИВАТНОСТЬ И КОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНОСТЬ

Поддерживаем конфиденциальность наших клиентов (в соответствии с местными законами и правилами).

РУКОВОДЯЩИЙ СОСТАВ

Кристен Консалт возглавляют два опытных директора, Жан-Пьер Кристен и Тамара Кристен.

Тамара Кристен

Директор, юрист, соучредитель

Тамара - квалифицированный адвокат, практикующий в Республике Сейшельские Острова, и руководитель юридического отдела Christen Consult. Эта роль несет общую ответственность за все вопросы, относящиеся к компаниям и коммерческим сделкам, структурированию рекомендаций, должной осмотрительности, соблюдению и выявлению возможностей для слияний и поглощений для главного офиса на Сейшельских островах и его клиентов.

 

Тамара имеет 5-летний опыт работы в секторе оффшорных финансовых услуг. Вскоре после окончания Лондонского университета в 2013 году она начала свою юридическую карьеру в юридической фирме Pardiwalla Twomey Lablache в качестве стажера-юриста. После прохождения курса приема в адвокатуру ее повысили до ассоциированного члена Pardiwalla Twomey Lablache, и после двух лет обучения она была приведена к присяге в качестве юриста и отвечала за управление портфолио клиентов с крупным капиталом в нескольких юрисдикциях.

 

В 2018 году Тамара стала соучредителем Christen Consult (Pty) Ltd в качестве директора, затем основала и управляла собственной юридической фирмой Christen Chambers.

 

Тамара имеет большой опыт работы в частном секторе, консультируя многочисленные местные и международные банки и компании по вопросам слияний и поглощений, финансовых операций, структурирования активов, банкротства, ликвидации и многих других юридических вопросов.

 

Она имеет портфолио частных и корпоративных клиентов и часто путешествует, чтобы встретиться с потенциальными клиентами и поддерживать отношения со своими клиентами. За эти годы она побывала во многих юрисдикциях и установила много деловых связей и контактов.

 

Тамара получила образование на Маврикии и Сейшельских островах и продолжила обучение в Лондонском университете. Она специализировалась на корпоративном и коммерческом праве. Она закончила учебу и сейчас специализируется на международном финансовом праве.

 

Она владеет английским и французским языками и свободно говорит на сейшельском креольском языке.

Tamara_edited.jpg
jpc 4.jpg

ЖАН-ПЬЕР КРИСТЕН

Генеральный директор, главный исполнительный директор, соучредитель

Жан-Пьер - опытный специалист в сфере оффшорных и финансовых услуг. Он имеет большой опыт работы в юридическом и оффшорном секторах и отвечает за все операции главного офиса на Сейшельских островах.

 

Жан-Пьер имеет 10-летний опыт работы в секторе оффшорных финансовых услуг. Свою профессиональную карьеру он начал в Victoria Chambers (ныне «Intershore Chambers») в качестве помощника юриста в 2000 году, после чего получил высшее образование, а также получил степень юриста в Лондонском столичном университете в 2005 году.

 

Вскоре после окончания университета он присоединился к ассоциированной компании Intershore Consult (Pty) Ltd в 2006 году и начал свою карьеру в сфере трастовых услуг. Он занимал несколько должностей. Он начал в банковском секторе в качестве агента по открытию оффшорных банковских счетов и регистрации яхт. В 2007 году он быстро стал бизнес-лидером, ответственным, в частности, за регистрацию организаций CSL и PCC.

 

В период 2007–2010 годов он также был назначен руководителем по правовым вопросам в Intershore Trust, отвечающим за регистрацию и управление сейшельскими трастами, а также участвовал в написании и рассмотрении правовых заключений для Intershore Chambers.

 

Он имеет портфолио частных и профессиональных клиентов и часто путешествует, чтобы встретиться с потенциальными клиентами и поддерживать отношения. За эти годы он побывал во многих юрисдикциях, в том числе в Ливане, ОАЭ и на Кипре, где он установил многочисленные деловые связи и контакты.

 

В конце 2016 года Жан-Пьер стал соучредителем Christen Consult (Pty) Ltd в качестве главного директора.

 

Жан-Пьер обладает обширным опытом в разработке новых бизнес-возможностей и специализируется на отношениях с оффшорными банками, предоставляя решения и альтернативы при открытии счетов в соответствии с Due Diligencere требованиями. Он также тесно сотрудничает с компаниями по корпоративным финансам, юристами и другими профессиональными провайдерами в структурировании компаний.

 

JЖан-Пьер получил образование на Маврикии и Сейшельских островах и продолжил обучение в Лондонском столичном университете со специализацией в области корпоративного права.

 

Он владеет английским и французским языками и свободно говорит на сейшельском креольском языке.

• Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

Copyright ©2019 by CHRISTEN CONSULT - CC GROUP

about.jpg

INTRODUCING CHRISTEN CONSULT

Christen Consult (Pty) Ltd is an international corporate services provider with its head-office based in the Seychelles jurisdiction. The company was founded in 2016 by co-founders Jean-Pierre Christen and Tamara Christen, with the purpose of providing the highest level of service and the broadest selection of products, while maintaining its uncompromising principles. The head office is situated in the heart of the capital at Unity House, Suite 212, Victoria, and is led by Jean-Pierre Christen, a seasoned practitioner in both the legal and offshore industry.

 

It is our long-term goal to establish ourselves as a leading provider of offshore financial services. Our approach is to seamlessly connect the world’s business professionals through Christen Consult and promote Seychelles as a premier destination for offshore financial services, making its products and services more accessible to the international business community, opening more possibilities for our clients and more business for Seychelles.

 

The structures we establish are used for diverse applications across several major jurisdictions. Whether an end user of our services or an intermediary, Christen Consult will provide service of the highest standard and tailored to their needs to allow them to achieve maximum benefits.

MISSION, VISION & VALUES

VISION STATEMENT

Christen Consult aims to establish itself as a leading provider of offshore financial services, by providing the highest level of service and the broadest selection of products, while maintaining our uncompromising principles while we grow. When we adhere to this maxim, everything else will fall into place.

 

MISSION STATEMENT

We recognise that the ultimate success of our clients is the only viable path for our long term success. To achieve our mission, we are committed to our core values:

 

CLIENT FOCUS

Quality over quantity. Ensuring that we first have a full and intuitive understanding of the business needs of our clients in order to diligently focus on specific needs so as to provide the best solutions and services.

RELATIONSHIP BUILDING

Establishing and developing long-term relationships, taking a professional interest in our clients to ensure we continue to meet ongoing needs and exceed their expectations. To gain insight and anticipate our clients’ needs, and to look ahead and see issues before they arise.

RESPONSIVENESS

To deliver prompt responses to queries and requests from our clients, and meeting all deadlines in a realistic expectation.

QUALITY OF SERVICE

To continuously strive to improve our services and products by constantly reviewing client business needs, and develop wealth management solutions capable of dealing with a fast changing business environment.

PRIVACY AND CONFIDENTIALITY

Maintaining the privacy and confidentiality of our clients (subject to local laws and regulations).

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

Christen Consult is led by two experienced Directors, Jean-Pierre Christen and Tamara Christen.

TAMARA CHRISTEN

Director, Attorney-at-Law, Co-Founder

Tamara is a qualified Attorney-at-Law practising in the Republic of Seychelles, and is the Head of Christen Consult’s legal department. This role has overall responsibility over all matters pertaining to company and commercial transactions, structuring advice, due diligence, compliance and identifying M&A opportunities for the Seychelles Head Office and its clients.

 

Tamara has 5 years' experience of working in the offshore financial services industry. Shortly after graduating from the University of London in 2013 with an LLB (Hons) degree, she began her legal career at the firm of Pardiwalla Twomey Lablache as a trainee attorney. After completing her Bar Vocational Course (finishing top of her class) she was promoted to an Associate member of Pardiwalla Twomey Lablache and after completing two years’ pupillage, she was sworn in as an Attorney-at-Law, and was responsible for the administration of a large portfolio of high net worth clients across multiple jurisdictions.

 

In 2018, Tamara co-founded Christen Consult (Pty) Ltd as a Director, and later that year founded and manages her own law firm Christen Chambers.

 

Tamara has significant experience in the private sector advising numerous local and international banks and corporate clients on mergers and acquisitions, financial transactions, asset structuring, bankruptcy, liquidation and numerous other legal areas and has also been involved in international arbitration and various cited court cases.

 

She has a portfolio of private and corporate clients and travels frequently to meet prospective clients and to maintain the client relationships. Over the years she has traveled to multiple jurisdictions and has developed an extensive amount of networking contacts.

 

Tamara was educated in Mauritius and Seychelles and pursued her studies at the University of London, specialising in Company and Commercial Law where she graduated with an LLB (Hons) degree and is now pursuing a further specialization in international financial law.

 

She is bilingual in English and French, and is also fluent in Seychelles Creole.

Tamara_edited.jpg
jpc 4.jpg

JEAN-PIERRE CHRISTEN

Managing Director, CEO, Co-Founder

Jean-Pierre is a seasoned practitioner in the corporate & financial services sector with experience in both the legal and offshore industry, and is responsible for all the operations of the Seychelles Head Office.

 

Jean-Pierre has 10 years' experience of working in the offshore financial services industry. He started his professional career with Victoria Chambers (now known as Intershore Chambers) as a Paralegal in 2000, and following this period he graduated with a Higher Education Diploma while attending an LLB (Bachelor of Laws) course at London Metropolitan University in 2005.

 

Shortly after graduating he moved to the associated firm Intershore Consult (Pty) Ltd in 2006 and began his career in the corporate & fiduciary services sector and has held several positions. He started in Banking as a Banking & Yacht Registration Officer, and soon climbed to become a Corporate Manager in 2007 whose duties included registration of CSL and PCC entities.

 

During the 2007-2010 period, he had also been appointed a Legal Executive with Intershore Trust in registering and managing Seychelles Trusts, and assisted with drafting and proof reading Legal Opinions for the sister office Intershore Chambers.

 

He has a portfolio of private and corporate clients and travels frequently to meet prospective clients and to maintain the client relationships. Over the years he has travelled to multiple jurisdictions, with special focus in Lebanon, UAE and Cyprus where he has developed an extensive amount of networking contacts.

 

At the end of 2016, Jean-Pierre co-founded Christen Consult (Pty) Ltd as Managing Director.

 

Jean-Pierre has significant experience in leading the development of new business opportunities, and specialises in dealing with offshore banks in providing solutions and alternatives in the account opening process with regards to due diligence and compliance. He also works closely with corporate finance firms, lawyers and other professional providers in the structuring of company formations.

 

Jean-Pierre was educated in Mauritius and Seychelles and pursued his studies at London Metropolitan University with specialisation in Company Law.

 

He is bilingual in English and French, and is also fluent in Seychelles Creole.