• Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

Copyright ©2019 by CHRISTEN CONSULT - CC GROUP

Header 3_edited_edited.jpg

BIENVENUE À CHRISTEN CONSULT

Christen Consult est un prestataire de services de sociétés internationals basé aux Seychelles, dont les spécialistes fournissent des solutions globales à une clientèle internationale.

Nous établissons, gérons et administrons des sociétés internationales et proposons des services de sociétés aux clients qui souhaitent atteindre divers objectifs, en comprenant leurs besoins professionnels et en leur proposant des solutions sur mesure leur permettant d’obtenir le maximum de bénéfices.

Fondée en 2016, Christen Consult continue d'étendre sa présence sur l’echelle mondiale afin de fournir continuellement une variété de services dans plusieurs juridictions. Nous offrons une gamme complète de services de sociétés et d’Agent d’Enregistrement, notamment:

 

Constitution des Sociétés Offshore IBC (International Business Company)

Services d’Agent d’Enregistrement et de Siège Social

Actionnaires Nominés

Immatriculation de Navires et Yachts

Ouverture de Comptes Bancaires Offshore

Légalisation de Documents

Services de Gestion d'Entreprise

Services de Secrétariat de Sociétés

Services de Soutien Juridique

   

Demander une consultation gratuite sur info@christenconsult.com

SERVICES DE CHRISTEN CONSULT

COMPTES BANCAIRES OFFSHORE

Christen Consult entretient des relations avec plusieurs banques situées dans divers centres bancaires internationaux et offshore, et nous aidons nos clients à ouvrir des comptes bancaires. Notre service est en mesure de désigner à nos clients quelles banques peuvent fournir les facilités bancaires les mieux adaptées à leurs besoins. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus sur la manière dont ce service peut vous aider.

Credit card on the tropical beach in Pat
Eden-Island-aerial-630x400.jpg

IMMATRICULATION DE YACHT

Christen Consult fournit aux propriétaires de yachts des services d'immatriculation et de gestion de yachts aux Seychelles. La possession d'un yacht par l'intermédiaire d'une société IBC aux Seychelles et son immatriculation aux Seychelles présentent de nombreux avantages. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus sur la manière dont ce service peut vous aider.

SERVICES JURIDIQUES

Les bureaux sœurs Christen Consult et Christen Chambers, qui font partie du CC Group, offrent des conseils et des services juridiques. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus sur la manière dont ce service peut vous aider.

legal-pictures-110496-5633056.jpg
golden world run along the tape.jpg

CONSTITUTION DE

SOCIÉTÉ OFFSHORE

Christen Consult sont des spécialistes dans la consttution et l’administration des sociétés IBC. Avec des années d'expérience, notre équipe dispose les capacités et l'expertise nécessaires pour élever votre entreprise au niveau supérieur. Nous combinons nos connaissances et nos compétences pour aider les clients à structurer et gérer leurs activités avec des solutions sur mesure. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus sur la manière dont ce service peut vous aider.

HEURES D'OUVERTURE

Venez nous Visiter

Lundi - Vendredi: 8am - 5pm
Samedi: 10am - 1pm
Dimanche: Fermé

CONTACTEZ NOUS

Suite 212, Unity House, Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles

Tel: +248 2803096

Fax: +248 4610403

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

• Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

Copyright ©2019 by CHRISTEN CONSULT - CC GROUP

Header 3_edited_edited.jpg

CHRISTEN CONSULT WELCOMES YOU

Christen Consult is an international corporate service provider based in Seychelles whose specialists provide global solutions for an international clientele.

We establish, manage and administer international companies and offer corporate services to clients looking to achieve various business objectives, by understanding their professional needs, and offering tailored solutions to allow them to achieve maximum benefits.

Founded in 2016, Christen Consult continues to expand its presence worldwide to continually provide a variety of services in several major jurisdictions. We provide a full range of corporate and registered agent services which include:

 

Incorporation of Seychelles IBCs (International Business Companies)

Registered agent and registered office services

Nominee shareholder services

Ship and Yacht registration

Opening company bank accounts

Legalisation of documents

Corporate management services

Corporate secretarial services

Legal support services

   

Request a free consultation on info@christenconsult.com

CHRISTEN CONSULT SERVICES

OFFSHORE BANK ACCOUNTS

Christen Consult maintains relationships with several banks located in major international and offshore banking centres, and we assist clients with opening of offshore bank accounts. Our Banking Department is able to advise our clients as to which banks can provide the banking facilities best suited to their business needs. Get in touch to learn more about how this service can help you.

Credit card on the tropical beach in Pat
Eden-Island-aerial-630x400.jpg

YACHT REGISTRATIONS

Christen Consult provides Seychelles yacht registration and management services for yacht owners. Owning a yacht through a Seychelles IBC Company and its registration in Seychelles has many advantages. Get in touch to learn more about how this service can help you.

LEGAL SERVICES

The sister offices Christen Consult & Christen Chambers, part of the CC Group, offer comprehensive corporate and legal advice and services. Get in touch to learn more about how this service can help you.

legal-pictures-110496-5633056.jpg
golden world run along the tape.jpg

OFFSHORE COMPANY FORMATIONS

Christen Consult are specialists in the formation and administration of Seychelles IBCs. With years of experience, our staff has the capabilities and expertise to take your business to the next level. We combine our insights and skills to help clients structure and manage their business with tailored solutions. Get in touch to learn more about how this service can help you.

OPENING HOURS

Come Visit

Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm
Sat: 10am - 1pm
Sun: Closed

CONTACT US

Suite 212, Unity House, Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles

Tel: +248 2803096

Fax: +248 4610403

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon